MLB

All Times CST

x-if necessary

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

(Best-of-7)

American League

Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays

At San Diego

(Tampa Bay wins series, 4-3)

Sunday. Oct. 11: Tampa Bay 2, Houston 1

Monday, Oct. 12: Tampa Bay 4, Houston 2

Tuesday, Oct. 13: Tampa Bay 5, Houston 2

Wednesday, Oct. 14: Houston 4, Tampa Bay 3

Thursday, Oct. 15: Houston 4, Tampa Bay 3

Friday, Oct. 16: Houston 7, Tampa Bay 4

Saturday, Oct. 17: Tampa Bay 4, Houston 2

———

National League

Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

(Los Angeles wins series, 4-3)

At Arlington

Monday, Oct. 12: Atlanta 5, Los Angeles 1

Tuesday, Oct. 13: Atlanta 8, Los Angeles 7

Wednesday, Oct. 14: Los Angeles 15, Atlanta 3

Thursday, Oct. 15: Atlanta 10, Los Angeles 2

Friday, Oct. 16: Los Angeles 7, Atlanta 3

Saturday, Oct. 17: Los Angeles 3, Atlanta 1

Sunday, Oct. 18: Los Angeles 4, Atlanta 3

---

WORLD SERIES

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

(Best-of-7)

x-if necessary

Globe Life Field, Arlington 

(All Games on FOX)

Tuesday, Oct. 20: 

Tampa Bay (Glasnow 5-1) vs. Los Angeles, 7:09 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21: Tampa Bay (Snell 4-2) vs. Los Angeles, 7:08 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: Los Angeles  vs. Tampa Bay, 7:08 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 24: Los Angeles vs. Tampa Bay, 7:08 p.m.

x-Sunday, Oct. 25: Los Angeles vs. Tampa Bay, 7:08 p.m.

x-Tuesday, Oct. 27: Tampa Bay vs. Los Angeles, 7:08 p.m.

x-Wednesday, Oct. 28: Tampa Bay vs. Los Angeles, 7:09 p.m.

TWITTER: @PhilHicksETFS

Recommended for you